

July 8, 2022

The Honorable Michael Watson

Mississippi Secretary of State

125 South Congress Street

Jackson, MS 39201

Dear Secretary Watson:

I, James L. Perry, Secretary of the Mississippi Republican Party Executive Committee, do hereby certify that on a majority vote of the Republican Party State Executive Committee, the votes totals for each congressional district that are submitted to the Statewide Election Management System, and reflect the identical numbers provided by the counties on their official recaps are to serve as the official results of the June 28, 2022 primary run-off elections.

Please do not hesitate to contact me or the staff of the Mississippi Republican Party if you have any questions.

Sincerely,

....

James L. Perry

Secretary



July 8, 2022

The Honorable Michael Watson Mississippi Secretary of State

125 South Congress Street

Jackson, MS 39201

Dear Secretary Watson:

I, Frank Bordeaux, Chairman of the Mississippi Republican Party Executive Committee, do hereby certify that on a majority vote of the Republican Party State Executive Committee, the votes totals for each congressional district that are submitted to the Statewide Election Management System, and reflect the identical numbers provided by the counties on their official recaps are to serve as the official results of the June 28, 2022 primary run-off elections.

Please do not hesitate to contact me or the staff of the Mississippi Republican Party if you have any questions.

Sincerely,

find W. Ponder

Frank Bordeaux Chairman

Official Results

Total Votes Reported by Counties for Run Off Election 6/28/2022 for 'Primary Congressional Election'

Date of Election: 6/28/2022

Official Recapitulation Run Off Election 6/28/2022 for 'Primary Congressional Election'											
	Names of (Counties									
Votes cast in the State of Mississippi on the 28th day of June 2022											
	Adams	Amite	Attala	Bolivar	Carroll	Claiborne	Clarke	Coahoma	Copiah	Covington	Forrest
US House Of Rep 02-2nd Congressiona District					· · · · · ·					·	
Ronald Eller Republicar	154	224	192	77	195	11	х	27	305	х	Х
Brian Flowers Republicar	n 292	465	284	180	169	39	Х	46	363	Х	Х
US House Of Rep 03-3rd Congressional District										l	
Michael Cassidy Republicar	n X	X	Х	Х	X	х	643	х	Х	496	X
Michael Guest Republicar	n X	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	829	Х	Х	733	Х
US House Of Rep 04-4th Congressiona District					·					I	
Mike Ezell Republicar	n X	X	Х	Х	X	х	х	х	Х	х	1977
Steven M. Palazzo Republicar	n X	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	2828

Official Recapitulation Run Off Election 6/28/2022 for 'I Congressional Election'												
		Names of (ounties									
Votes cast in the State of Mississippi or day of June 2022	n the 28th											
		Franklin	George	Greene	Grenada	Hancock	Harrison	Hinds	Holmes	Humphreys	Issaquena	Jackson
US House Of Rep 02-2nd Con	gressional District			_								
Ronald Eller	Republican	132	Х	X	148	х	Х	964	16	16	20	Х
Brian Flowers	Republican	333	Х	Х	193	Х	Х	1216	45	34	22	Х
US House Of Rep 03-3rd Con	gressional District			L						I		
Michael Cassidy	Republican	x	Х	X	Х	х	Х	477	Х	X	Х	х
Michael Guest	Republican	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	1837	Х	Х	Х	Х
US House Of Rep 04-4th Con	gressional District											
Mike Ezell	Republican	x	1220	597	Х	2097	8190	Х	Х	X	Х	8309
Steven M. Palazzo	Republican	Х	1024	483	Х	1738	6562	Х	Х	Х	Х	3924

Official Recapitulation Run Off Election 6/28/2022 for 'Primary Congressional Election'											
	Names of (Counties	I			I			I		
Votes cast in the State of Mississippi on the 28th day of June 2022											
	Jasper	Jeff Davis	Jefferson	Jones	Kemper	Lamar	Lauderdale	Lawrence	Leake	Leflore	Lincoln
US House Of Rep 02-2nd Congressiona Distric	I										
Ronald Eller Republicat	א א	X	17	X	Х	x	X	Х	240	75	х
Brian Flowers Republica	א X	Х	26	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	327	50	Х
US House Of Rep 03-3rd Congressiona Distric											
Michael Cassidy Republican	n 441	213	X	326	288	X	3215	321	X	X	894
Michael Guest Republica	n 536	471	Х	309	356	Х	3003	747	Х	Х	2259
US House Of Rep 04-4th Congressiona Distric										J	
Mike Ezell Republica	ר X	X	x	2488	X	2420	X	Х	X	X	x
Steven M. Palazzo Republica	ר X	Х	Х	2262	Х	3206	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х

Official Recapitulation Run Off Election 6/28/2022 for 'Primary Congressional Election'											
	Names of (Counties									
Votes cast in the State of Mississippi on the 28th day of June 2022											
	Madison	Marion	Montgomery	Neshoba	Newton	Noxubee	Oktibbeha	Panola	Pearl River	Perry	Pike
US House Of Rep 02-2nd Congressiona District											
Ronald Eller Republicar	123	X	115	Х	Х	X	х	174	х	x	Х
Brian Flowers Republicar	171	Х	128	Х	Х	Х	Х	281	Х	Х	Х
US House Of Rep 03-3rd Congressiona District											
Michael Cassidy Republicar	3154	816	X	770	810	94	692	х	х	x	769
Michael Guest Republicar	7710	1103	Х	1491	1274	195	1536	Х	Х	Х	1368
US House Of Rep 04-4th Congressiona Distric								1	1		
Mike Ezell Republicar	X	X	X	Х	Х	X	х	x	1745	557	X
Steven M. Palazzo Republicar	ı X	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	2115	628	Х

Official Recapitulation Run Off Election 6/28/2022 for 'Primary Congressional Election'											
	Names of (Counties							1		
Votes cast in the State of Mississippi on the 28th day of June 2022											
	Quitman	Rankin	Scott	Sharkey	Simpson	Smith	Stone	Sunflower	Tallahatchie	Tunica	Walthall
US House Of Rep 02-2nd Congressiona Distric											
Ronald Eller Republicat	ז 7	x	X	29	X	x	Х	40	37	5	x
Brian Flowers Republican	າ 52	Х	X	23	Х	X	Х	98	97	17	Х
US House Of Rep 03-3rd Congressiona Distric									1		
Michael Cassidy Republican	n X	6003	374	Х	714	505	Х	X	X	X	350
Michael Guest Republica	n X	15336	1600	Х	1791	1035	Х	Х	Х	Х	649
US House Of Rep 04-4th Congressiona Distric											
Mike Ezell Republica	n X	X	X	Х	X	X	868	X	X	X	x
Steven M. Palazzo Republica	n X	Х	X	Х	Х	X	1166	Х	Х	Х	Х

Official Recapitulation Run Off Election 6/28/2022 for 'Primary Congressional Election'										
	Names of (Counties								
Votes cast in the State of Mississippi on the 28th day of June 2022										
	Warren	Washington	Wayne	Wilkinson	Winston	Yalobusha	Yazoo	TOTAL		
US House Of Rep 02-2nd Congression Distri	al	-			-					
Ronald Eller Republica	in 693	73	X	25	X	95	189	4418		
Brian Flowers Republica	in 632	118	Х	48	Х	188	287	6224		
US House Of Rep 03-3rd Congression Distri										I
Michael Cassidy Republica	in X	Х	X	Х	348	X	х	22713		
Michael Guest Republica	in X	Х	Х	Х	839	Х	Х	47007		
US House Of Rep 04-4th Congression Distri									I	
Mike Ezell Republica	in X	Х	757	X	X	X	Х	31225		
Steven M. Palazzo Republica	in X	Х	913	Х	Х	Х	Х	26849		